Salima Daily video Reports : SPC Residents take on Art - Laura

 


My first Interview of SPC Residents : Laura


During my stay here in Stony Point Center I have met many wonderful beings, living here for a season, visiting as guests, or permanent residents and members of the CLT Community of Living Traditions. I have asked to film those who wish to publicly share their view on art, the artist in residence program and their advice to creative but shy people . Laura came to all my workshops and was part of many ideas and preparation for some in the background, she also has been very supportive and with her husband Norman, they were my safe heaven to have meal with on a daily basis! So much gratitude to them both!

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Cedistic © 2014 -  Hébergé par Overblog